The Board of Directors of the center is composed of the following 9 representatives:

  • Chairman: President of the Iran Chamber of Commerce Industries, Mines and Agriculture
  • First Vice Chairman: Secretary General of the Islamic Chamber
  • Members: Three representatives from Iran Chamber and three from   National Chambers Of OIC Member States appointed by the General Assembly of the Islamic Chamber.

Actual members of Board of Directors is as follows:


1Eng.Gholam Hossein ShafeiChairman of the BoardIran
2Dr.Yusuf Hassan KhalawiFirst Vice ChairmanSaudi Arabia
3Dr. Mohammad Reza KarbasiDirector General and Second Vice ChairmanIran
4Board MemberMalaysia
5Mr. Abdel Sattar EshrahBoard MemberEgypt
6Mr. Nael Al-KabaritiBoard MemberJordan
7Eng. Alireza AshrafBoard MemberIran
8Dr. Sabbah ZangenehBoard MemberIran
9Eng.Hossein SalimiBoard MemberIran